22601 - MAS-SNSI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 20 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAS-SNSI EXP - 22601 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). MAS-SNSI EXP runs on Thurs . MAS-SNSI EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 10:10 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJJARAKKONAM11:0811:102 mins69111
KPDKATPADI JN11:5812:002 mins130111
JTJJOLARPETTAI13:1813:202 mins21411
BWTBANGARAPET14:2314:252 mins292311
MLOMALUR14:4814:502 mins319311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM15:2315:252 mins348411
YNKYELAHANKA JN.16:0316:052 mins364211
HUPHINDUPUR17:1817:202 mins447311
SSPNSAI P NILAYAM18:1318:152 mins504211
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN19:0819:102 mins537111
ATPANANTAPUR19:3819:402 mins571211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN21:0021:1010 mins639211
ADADONI21:5321:552 mins690211
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD22:2822:302 mins731211
RCRAICHUR22:5923:001 min759111
WADIWADI01:0001:055 mins8672,412
KLBGKALABURAGI JN01:4301:452 mins90412
SURSOLAPUR JN03:5004:0010 mins10173,512
DDDAUND JN06:4506:5510 mins12042,612
ANGAHMADNAGAR08:4708:503 mins1288112
PBPUNTAMBA10:4410:451 min1375112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye