22552 - JUC-DBG ANTYODAYA EXPESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 45 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JUC-DBG ANTYODAYA EXPESS - 22552 runs from JUC (JALANDHAR CITY) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). JUC-DBG ANTYODAYA EXPESS runs on Sun . JUC-DBG ANTYODAYA EXPESS train departs from JALANDHAR CITY at 09:50 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 11:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:0011:1010 mins5711
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:0013:1010 mins17111
SRESAHARANPUR14:3014:4010 mins25211
LRJLAKSAR JN15:3015:322 mins30511
MBMORADABAD17:5518:038 mins44411
BEBAREILLY19:2519:272 mins53511
STPSITAPUR22:5023:0010 mins69611
GKPGORAKHPUR04:2004:3010 mins100912
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN07:0207:075 mins115912
BTHBETTIAH07:3107:343 mins119612
SGLSAGAULI JN07:5407:562 mins121712
RXLRAXAUL JN08:2508:305 mins124712
SMISITAMARHI10:0010:022 mins133212
DBGDARBHANGA JN11:35----140012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye