22551 - DBG-JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBG-JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS - 22551 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to JUC (JALANDHAR CITY). DBG-JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS runs on undefined . DBG-JUC ANTYODAYA EXPRESS train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 01:35 hrs and arrives at JALANDHAR CITY at 05:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SMISITAMARHI02:3002:322 mins6811
RXLRAXAUL JN04:0004:055 mins15111
SGLSAGAULI JN04:4504:472 mins18011
BTHBETTIAH05:2005:222 mins20211
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN07:1307:185 mins24111
GKPGORAKHPUR10:3510:4510 mins39111
STPSITAPUR16:1516:2510 mins70411
BEBAREILLY19:1819:235 mins86511
MBMORADABAD21:0021:088 mins95611
LRJLAKSAR JN23:1223:153 mins109511
SRESAHARANPUR00:2500:3510 mins114812
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:0302:107 mins122912
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:5504:0510 mins134312
JUCJALANDHAR CITY05:10----140012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye