22532 - MATHURA - CHHAPRA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 5 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MATHURA - CHHAPRA EXP - 22532 runs from MTJ (MATHURA JN) to CPR (CHHAPRA). MATHURA - CHHAPRA EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . MATHURA - CHHAPRA EXP train departs from MATHURA JN at 23:50 hrs and arrives at CHHAPRA at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN--23:50--011
HTCHATHRAS CITY00:3400:362 mins4212
KSJKASGANJ01:3001:4010 mins10512
KMJKAIMGANJ02:3502:383 mins18312
FBDFARRUKHABAD03:1003:155 mins21312
FGRFATEHGARH03:3003:311 min21812
KJNKANNAUJ04:1304:163 mins27212
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ05:4205:453 mins35012
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:5506:005 mins35312
ASHAISHBAGH07:2207:3210 mins42912
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR07:5507:583 mins43812
BBKBARABANKI JN08:3608:382 mins46212
GDGONDA JN09:5010:1020 mins55112
MURMANKAPUR JN10:3410:362 mins57912
MSWMASKANWA10:4810:502 mins59412
BSTBASTI11:3711:403 mins64012
KLDKHALILABAD12:0212:042 mins67012
GKPGORAKHPUR12:5513:0510 mins70512
DEOSDEORIA SADAR13:4613:482 mins75412
BTTBHATNI JN14:0914:112 mins77512
BHTRBHATPAR RANI14:2014:211 min78812
SVSIWAN JN14:5014:555 mins82412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye