22531 - CHHAPRA-MATHURA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHHAPRA-MATHURA EXP - 22531 runs from CPR (CHHAPRA) to MTJ (MATHURA JN). CHHAPRA-MATHURA EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . CHHAPRA-MATHURA EXP train departs from CHHAPRA at 05:30 hrs and arrives at MATHURA JN at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SVSIWAN JN06:1506:183 mins6011
BHTRBHATPAR RANI06:4506:461 min9511
BTTBHATNI JN07:0007:033 mins10811
DEOSDEORIA SADAR07:1807:202 mins12911
GKPGORAKHPUR08:2008:3010 mins17911
KLDKHALILABAD09:0809:102 mins21311
BSTBASTI09:3609:393 mins24311
MSWMASKANWA10:1410:162 mins29011
MURMANKAPUR JN10:3210:342 mins30411
GDGONDA JN11:0011:033 mins33111
BBKBARABANKI JN12:2012:222 mins41911
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR12:5412:573 mins44311
ASHAISHBAGH13:2813:4315 mins45211
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL15:0515:105 mins52811
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ15:2015:255 mins53111
KJNKANNAUJ16:2216:242 mins60811
FGRFATEHGARH17:0817:091 min66211
FBDFARRUKHABAD17:3017:355 mins66711
KMJKAIMGANJ17:5717:592 mins69711
KSJKASGANJ19:1019:2010 mins77511
HTCHATHRAS CITY20:1820:202 mins83811
MTJMATHURA JN21:30----88011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye