22512 - KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 15 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS - 22512 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS runs on undefined . KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 18:00 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON20:5521:005 mins15111
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN22:2522:305 mins26011
HSAHASIMARA23:2523:272 mins29511
SGUJSILIGURI JN02:5302:552 mins421312
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:2003:3010 mins428312
MLDTMALDA TOWN07:3507:4510 mins66112
PKRPAKAUR09:0809:091 min729212
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:2110:265 mins782112
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN11:1411:173 mins842212
BWNBARDDHAMAN12:3212:353 mins894512
HWHHOWRAH JN14:1014:3525 mins9881212
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:1516:2510 mins1104312
TATATATANAGAR JN18:1018:155 mins1238312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR19:0719:147 mins130012
ROUROURKELA20:3520:5015 mins1401312
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:2322:252 mins1503112
RIGRAIGARH23:1323:152 mins1576212
BSPBILASPUR JN01:1501:3015 mins1708513
RRAIPUR JN03:0003:1010 mins18181,213
GGONDIA JN05:5706:025 mins1989313
NGPNAGPUR08:2008:3010 mins2119613
AKAKOLA JN12:1912:245 mins2372113
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:2014:255 mins2512113
MMRMANMAD JN16:2716:303 mins2696313
KYNKALYAN JN22:0222:053 mins2903613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye