22511 - KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
54 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS - 22511 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS runs on Thurs . KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 11:30 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN12:0712:103 mins38411
MMRMANMAD JN16:1816:202 mins245211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:4018:455 mins429111
AKAKOLA JN20:3520:405 mins569211
NGPNAGPUR01:3001:4010 mins821312
GGONDIA JN03:2503:272 mins951412
RRAIPUR JN05:5505:583 mins1124512
BSPBILASPUR JN07:5508:0510 mins1234112
RIGRAIGARH09:5609:582 mins1366112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN11:5011:522 mins1438212
ROUROURKELA13:0613:093 mins1539412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR14:5014:577 mins164012
TATATATANAGAR JN16:2516:305 mins1703412
KGPKHARAGPUR JN19:0519:1712 mins1837612
HWHHOWRAH JN21:3021:399 mins19521412
BWNBARDDHAMAN23:5323:563 mins2047212
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN00:4800:502 mins2098113
RPHRAMPUR HAT01:5701:592 mins2159213
PKRPAKAUR02:4502:472 mins2212113
MLDTMALDA TOWN05:1005:2010 mins228013
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI09:0009:1010 mins2512113
SGUJSILIGURI JN09:5009:555 mins251913
HSAHASIMARA12:4012:422 mins264613
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN13:4513:505 mins268013
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON15:4015:455 mins279013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye