22502 - NTSK - SBC SUPERFAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
65 hrs 35 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NTSK - SBC SUPERFAST EXP - 22502 runs from NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). NTSK - SBC SUPERFAST EXP runs on Sat . NTSK - SBC SUPERFAST EXP train departs from NEW TINSUKIA at 17:55 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBRGDIBRUGARH18:5019:0010 mins42-11
MRHTMORANHAT19:3119:332 mins84-11
SRTNSIBSAGAR TOWN20:0820:135 mins122-11
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN20:3520:405 mins138-11
MXNMARIANI JN21:3521:4510 mins192-11
FKGFURKATING JN22:3322:352 mins230-11
DMVDIMAPUR23:4423:528 mins300-11
DPUDIPHU00:4000:422 mins337-12
LMGLUMDING JN01:2501:305 mins369-12
GHYGUWAHATI05:1305:2310 mins550-12
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN07:1407:162 mins681-12
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON08:3008:355 mins732-12
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR10:0010:055 mins842-12
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:3010:355 mins860-12
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD13:1513:172 mins955-12
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI14:2014:3010 mins989-12
KNEKISHANGANJ15:4315:452 mins1076-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN18:3018:4010 mins1222-12
RPHRAMPUR HAT21:0121:032 mins1343-12
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN21:4921:545 mins1404-12
HWHHOWRAH JN00:4501:0520 mins1550-13
KGPKHARAGPUR JN02:4503:0015 mins1666-13
BLSBALASORE04:2504:272 mins1787-13
CTCCUTTACK07:0607:115 mins1965-13
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:5007:555 mins1992-13
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:2008:4020 mins2011-13
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:2710:325 mins2158-13
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN14:0514:105 mins2374-13
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM15:2515:4520 mins2434-13
RJYRAJAMUNDRY18:3818:402 mins2635-13
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:3021:4010 mins2785-13
OGLONGOLE23:2923:301 min2923-13
NLRNELLORE00:4900:501 min3039-14
PERPERAMBUR04:3504:4510 mins3215-14
KPDKATPADI JN06:4006:5010 mins3345-14
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:1808:202 mins3428-14
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM10:3310:352 mins3561-14
BNCEBANGALORE EAST10:3910:401 min3568-14
BNCBANGALORE CANT10:5811:002 mins3571-14
SBCKSR BENGALURU11:30----3575-14

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye