22501 - SBC - NTSK SUPERFAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
65 hrs 35 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC - NTSK SUPERFAST EXP - 22501 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to NTSK (NEW TINSUKIA). SBC - NTSK SUPERFAST EXP runs on Tue . SBC - NTSK SUPERFAST EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 03:10 hrs and arrives at NEW TINSUKIA at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT03:2003:255 mins5211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM03:3303:352 mins15211
BWTBANGARAPET04:1804:202 mins71411
JTJJOLARPETTAI05:5305:552 mins14911
KPDKATPADI JN07:0507:105 mins232211
PERPERAMBUR08:5509:0510 mins356111
NLRNELLORE12:4412:451 min532211
OGLONGOLE14:3014:311 min648111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN16:4517:0015 mins78611
RJYRAJAMUNDRY19:1019:122 mins935311
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM22:4523:0520 mins1136111
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN00:0300:052 mins119712
BAMBRAHMAPUR03:1503:205 mins1413112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN05:2005:3010 mins1559412
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:0506:105 mins1578212
CTCCUTTACK06:4506:505 mins1606112
BLSBALASORE09:4209:442 mins1784312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN11:2011:3515 mins1902612
HWHHOWRAH JN13:5514:2530 mins20171812
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN16:2316:285 mins2163112
RPHRAMPUR HAT17:2617:282 mins2224212
MLDTMALDA TOWN20:0520:1510 mins2345412
KNEKISHANGANJ22:0322:052 mins2490112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI23:4023:5010 mins2577112
SGUJSILIGURI JN00:1000:122 mins2585313
APDJALIPUR DUAR JN03:2803:302 mins274613
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON05:2005:255 mins285513
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN06:1006:122 mins293513
GHYGUWAHATI08:4509:0520 mins3063113
LMGLUMDING JN12:4512:505 mins324413
DPUDIPHU13:3013:311 min327513
DMVDIMAPUR14:1314:207 mins331213
FKGFURKATING JN15:4315:452 mins338213
MXNMARIANI JN16:2016:3010 mins3421113
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN17:1517:205 mins3475113
SRTNSIBSAGAR TOWN17:3917:412 mins3490113
MRHTMORANHAT18:1518:172 mins352813
DBRGDIBRUGARH19:1819:202 mins3569213
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA20:45----3611313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye