22498 - TPJ SGNR HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
56 hrs 55 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPJ SGNR HUMSAFAR EXP - 22498 runs from TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI) to SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR). TPJ SGNR HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Sat . TPJ SGNR HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 04:45 hrs and arrives at SHRI GANGANAGAR at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRRKARUR05:4305:452 mins76-11
NMKLNAMAKKAL06:1306:152 mins110-11
SASALEM JN07:1007:155 mins161-11
BWTBANGARAPET10:1010:155 mins357-11
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM11:0811:102 mins413-11
BANDBANASWADI11:3311:352 mins419-11
TKTUMKUR13:0813:102 mins495-11
ASKARSIKERE JN14:4514:505 mins591-11
RRBBIRUR JN15:3315:352 mins637-11
DVGDAVANGERE17:2317:252 mins751-11
HRRHARIHAR17:4317:452 mins765-11
UBLHUBLI JN20:3520:5015 mins904-11
DWRDHARWAR21:1821:202 mins924-11
LDLONDA JN22:4522:505 mins994-11
BGMBELGAUM23:2823:302 mins1045-11
MRJMIRAJ JN02:3002:355 mins1183-12
SLISANGLI02:4702:503 mins1190-12
STRSATARA04:5705:003 mins1317-12
PUNEPUNE JN08:1008:2010 mins1462-12
LNLLONAVALA09:3309:352 mins1526-12
KYNKALYAN JN11:0011:033 mins1600-12
BSRVASAI ROAD12:1012:2010 mins1646-12
STSURAT15:2515:305 mins1861-12
BHBHARUCH JN16:1416:162 mins1919-12
BRCVADODARA JN17:1317:185 mins1990-12
ANNDANAND JN17:4917:512 mins2025-12
NDNADIAD JN18:0518:072 mins2044-12
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:0019:2020 mins2089-12
MSHMAHESANA JN20:3520:372 mins2158-12
PNUPALANPUR JN22:1822:202 mins2223-12
ABRABU ROAD23:1023:2010 mins2276-12
MJMARWAR JN02:0502:072 mins2441-13
JUJODHPUR JN03:4003:5010 mins2544-13
BKNBIKANER JN08:2508:3510 mins2821-13
SOGSURATGARH JN10:5511:005 mins3003-13
HMHHANUMANGARH JN11:4512:1530 mins3053-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye