22497 - SGNR TPJ HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
57 hrs 20 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SGNR TPJ HUMSAFAR EXP - 22497 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to TPJ (TIRUCHCHIRAPALI). SGNR TPJ HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Tue . SGNR TPJ HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 02:00 hrs and arrives at TIRUCHCHIRAPALI at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HMHHANUMANGARH JN02:5503:2530 mins6711
SOGSURATGARH JN04:1504:205 mins11711
BKNBIKANER JN07:0007:1010 mins29911
JUJODHPUR JN11:1011:2010 mins57611
MJMARWAR JN13:1313:152 mins67911
ABRABU ROAD15:5016:0010 mins84411
PNUPALANPUR JN16:5817:002 mins89711
MSHMAHESANA JN17:5818:002 mins96211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:3519:5520 mins103011
NDNADIAD JN20:3920:412 mins107611
ANNDANAND JN20:5921:012 mins109411
BRCVADODARA JN21:4221:475 mins113011
BHBHARUCH JN22:5222:542 mins120011
STSURAT00:0100:065 mins125912
BSRVASAI ROAD03:3503:405 mins147412
KYNKALYAN JN04:4704:503 mins152612
LNLLONAVALA06:1806:202 mins160012
PUNEPUNE JN07:4007:5010 mins166412
STRSATARA10:5210:553 mins180912
SLISANGLI13:2213:253 mins193612
MRJMIRAJ JN13:5013:555 mins194312
BGMBELGAUM16:2516:272 mins208112
DWRDHARWAR19:0519:083 mins220212
UBLHUBLI JN19:3519:4510 mins222212
HRRHARIHAR21:4821:502 mins235212
DVGDAVANGERE22:0322:052 mins236612
RRBBIRUR JN23:2823:302 mins248012
ASKARSIKERE JN00:3000:355 mins252613
TKTUMKUR02:1302:152 mins262213
BANDBANASWADI03:2303:252 mins270013
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM03:5303:552 mins270813
BWTBANGARAPET04:4304:452 mins276413
SASALEM JN07:4007:455 mins296213
NMKLNAMAKKAL08:4808:502 mins301413
KRRKARUR09:2709:303 mins304813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye