22474 - BDTS BKN SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 0 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS BKN SF EXP - 22474 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to BKN (BIKANER JN). BDTS BKN SF EXP runs on Tue . BDTS BKN SF EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 14:35 hrs and arrives at BIKANER JN at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:0315:063 mins19411
BLVALSAD17:1517:172 mins183211
NVSNAVSARI17:4417:462 mins223111
STSURAT18:1818:235 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN19:1019:122 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN20:1220:175 mins381511
ANNDANAND JN20:5220:542 mins417211
NDNADIAD JN21:0921:112 mins435211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:0522:2520 mins481411
MSHMAHESANA JN23:4323:452 mins54811
UJAUNJHA00:0500:072 mins57012
SIDSIDDHPUR00:2100:232 mins58412
PNUPALANPUR JN01:5001:555 mins61412
ABRABU ROAD02:4002:5010 mins666112
JWBJAWAI BANDH03:5904:001 min74912
MJMARWAR JN05:3805:402 mins831112
PMYPALI MARWAR06:0506:105 mins862112
LUNILUNI JN06:3906:412 mins903212
JUJODHPUR JN07:1507:2510 mins935112
MTDMERTA ROAD JN08:5308:552 mins103912
NGONAGAUR09:3909:445 mins109612
NOKNOKHA10:2110:232 mins1147112
BKNBIKANER JN12:35----1212112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye