22473 - BKN BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN BDTS SF EXP - 22473 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). BKN BDTS SF EXP runs on Mon . BKN BDTS SF EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 14:50 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--14:50--011
NOKNOKHA15:3615:382 mins65111
NGONAGAUR16:1816:235 mins11611
MTDMERTA ROAD JN17:0817:135 mins17311
JUJODHPUR JN19:1519:3015 mins278311
LUNILUNI JN20:0020:033 mins309211
PMYPALI MARWAR20:3720:425 mins350111
MJMARWAR JN21:3321:385 mins381111
JWBJAWAI BANDH23:0423:051 min46311
ABRABU ROAD00:3000:4010 mins546112
PNUPALANPUR JN01:5301:552 mins59912
SIDSIDDHPUR02:2102:232 mins62812
UJAUNJHA02:3902:412 mins64212
MSHMAHESANA JN03:0203:042 mins66412
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:3504:5520 mins732612
NDNADIAD JN05:5405:562 mins777112
ANNDANAND JN06:1406:162 mins796112
BRCVADODARA JN06:5707:025 mins831312
BHBHARUCH JN07:5407:562 mins901412
STSURAT08:5008:555 mins960212
NVSNAVSARI09:1609:182 mins990212
BLVALSAD09:5009:522 mins1029312
BVIBORIVALI11:5611:593 mins1193512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye