22462 - SHRI SHAKTI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 30 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHRI SHAKTI EXPRESS - 22462 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SHRI SHAKTI EXPRESS runs Daily. SHRI SHAKTI EXPRESS train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 23:05 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHPUDHAMPUR23:3023:322 mins25111
JATJAMMU TAWI00:3500:438 mins78112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT02:1502:205 mins178112
JRCJALANDHAR CANT04:2004:3010 mins291212
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:4005:5010 mins343312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN07:5207:575 mins456212
NDLSNEW DELHI10:35----655712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye