22458 - NLDM-NED SUPERFAST EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 0 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NLDM-NED SUPERFAST EXPRES - 22458 runs from UHL (UNA HIMACHAL) to NED (NANDED). NLDM-NED SUPERFAST EXPRES runs on Fri . NLDM-NED SUPERFAST EXPRES train departs from UNA HIMACHAL at 15:45 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 23:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UHLUNA HIMACHAL--15:45--0111
NLDMNANGAL DAM16:1016:2010 mins1711
ANSBANANDPUR SAHIB16:3816:402 mins37111
RPARRUPNAGAR17:1417:162 mins72111
MRNDMORINDA17:4617:482 mins9711
SASNSAHIBZADA ASNGR18:2618:282 mins133111
CDGCHANDIGARH19:0019:1515 mins144411
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:0020:1010 mins211211
PNPPANIPAT JN21:4021:422 mins320211
NDLSNEW DELHI23:1523:4530 mins410611
MTJMATHURA JN01:3301:352 mins550112
AGCAGRA CANTT02:2002:255 mins604112
GWLGWALIOR JN.04:1604:215 mins722212
JHSJHANSI JN05:4505:5510 mins820212
BINABINA JN08:3508:405 mins972212
BPLBHOPAL JN10:5511:0510 mins1110112
HBJHABIBGANJ11:1711:192 mins1116412
ETITARSI JN12:4512:505 mins1202312
KNWKHANDWA15:2015:255 mins1386412
MKUMALKAPUR17:3817:402 mins1559212
AKAKOLA JN19:0519:1510 mins1649312
WHMWASHIM20:2920:301 min1728112
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN21:0921:101 min1775112
BMFBASMAT21:5922:001 min1833112
PAUPURNA JN22:3022:4010 mins1856112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye