22456 - KLK-SNSI SUPERFAST TRAIN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 15 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLK-SNSI SUPERFAST TRAIN - 22456 runs from KLK (KALKA) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). KLK-SNSI SUPERFAST TRAIN runs on Sun Fri . KLK-SNSI SUPERFAST TRAIN train departs from KALKA at 19:00 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDGCHANDIGARH19:3019:4010 mins25211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:3020:4010 mins70211
PNPPANIPAT JN22:0822:102 mins179211
NDLSNEW DELHI23:3523:5520 mins268711
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN00:0800:102 mins275412
MTJMATHURA JN01:5301:552 mins409112
AGCAGRA CANTT02:4002:455 mins462112
GWLGWALIOR JN04:4504:505 mins580112
JHSJHANSI JN06:1506:2510 mins679212
BPLBHOPAL JN10:2010:3010 mins970112
ETITARSI JN12:2012:255 mins1062212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:4016:455 mins1368312
MMRMANMAD JN19:0519:105 mins1552512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye