22454 - RAJYA RANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 10 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAJYA RANI EXP - 22454 runs from MTC (MEERUT CITY) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). RAJYA RANI EXP runs Daily. RAJYA RANI EXP train departs from MEERUT CITY at 05:00 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTCMEERUT CITY--05:00--0111
HPUHAPUR05:3005:322 mins30211
AMROAMROHA06:3106:332 mins103111
MBMORADABAD07:1507:205 mins134111
RMURAMPUR07:5207:542 mins161211
BEBAREILLY09:0009:1010 mins224111
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR10:1510:172 mins2951,211
HRIHARDOI11:0511:072 mins357311
BLMBALAMU JN11:3611:382 mins391111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye