22452 - CDG - BDTS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 40 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG - BDTS EXPRESS - 22452 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). CDG - BDTS EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs . CDG - BDTS EXPRESS train departs from CHANDIGARH at 05:40 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 09:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN06:2506:4015 mins45111
KUNKARNAL07:3307:352 mins120111
PNPPANIPAT JN08:0308:052 mins154211
DECDELHI CANTT10:0510:072 mins248111
GGNGURGAON10:2610:282 mins265111
REREWARI11:3511:372 mins317711
NNLNARNAUL12:1612:182 mins36911
NMKNIM KA THANA12:5512:572 mins418111
SMPRSHRI MADHOPUR13:2213:242 mins45511
RGSRINGAS JN13:3313:352 mins46511
FLPHULERA JN14:5515:005 mins53211
AIIAJMER16:3016:4010 mins611211
MJMARWAR JN18:4018:422 mins751211
FAFALNA19:2419:262 mins818111
ABRABU ROAD21:0021:1010 mins917211
PNUPALANPUR JN22:1322:152 mins969111
MSHMAHESANA JN23:0623:082 mins1034211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN01:0501:2520 mins110312
ANNDANAND JN02:2602:282 mins1167112
BRCVADODARA JN03:1503:205 mins1202312
BHBHARUCH JN04:0904:112 mins1273412
STSURAT05:1505:205 mins1331212
BVIBORIVALI08:2608:304 mins1564612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye