22451 - BDTS - CDG EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS - CDG EXPRESS - 22451 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). BDTS - CDG EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri . BDTS - CDG EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:15 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 16:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI12:4712:503 mins19411
STSURAT15:5516:005 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN16:4416:462 mins311411
BRCVADODARA JN17:4317:485 mins381411
ANNDANAND JN18:1918:201 min41711
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:3019:5525 mins48111
MSHMAHESANA JN21:1521:172 mins54911
PNUPALANPUR JN22:4622:482 mins61411
ABRABU ROAD23:3523:4510 mins66711
FAFALNA01:0301:052 mins76612
MJMARWAR JN02:0802:102 mins83212
AIIAJMER04:4505:0015 mins972312
FLPHULERA JN06:2006:3010 mins105112
RGSRINGAS JN07:1907:223 mins111812
SMPRSHRI MADHOPUR07:3307:352 mins112812
NMKNIM KA THANA08:2308:252 mins1165112
NNLNARNAUL09:0009:022 mins121512
REREWARI10:4510:505 mins126712
GGNGURGAON11:2611:282 mins1318212
DECDELHI CANTT11:4911:512 mins133512
PNPPANIPAT JN13:2713:292 mins1429312
KUNKARNAL13:5313:552 mins1464212
UMBAMBALA CANT JN15:1515:3015 mins1538612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye