22446 - ASR CNB SUP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR CNB SUP - 22446 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). ASR CNB SUP runs on Tue . ASR CNB SUP train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 12:35 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 04:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--12:35--0211
BEASBEAS13:0313:052 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY13:4313:485 mins79211
PGWPHAGWARA JN14:0614:082 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN15:0015:055 mins136111
RPJRAJPURA JN16:1416:162 mins222211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:5016:555 mins250111
SRESAHARANPUR18:1018:2010 mins331311
RKROORKEE18:5518:572 mins366111
LRJLAKSAR JN19:1719:192 mins38411
MBMORADABAD21:2221:308 mins52311
BEBAREILLY22:5723:003 mins614111
ONUNNAO JN04:1304:152 mins88012
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:50----898312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye