22445 - CNB ASR SUP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CNB ASR SUP - 22445 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). CNB ASR SUP runs on Mon . CNB ASR SUP train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 17:20 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ONUNNAO JN17:4117:432 mins184,511
BEBAREILLY23:0723:103 mins28411
MBMORADABAD00:4000:488 mins375212
LRJLAKSAR JN02:4802:502 mins514312
RKROORKEE03:0603:082 mins53212
SRESAHARANPUR03:5704:058 mins567612
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:1505:205 mins648612
RPJRAJPURA JN05:4405:451 min676112
LDHLUDHIANA JN06:5507:016 mins762312
PGWPHAGWARA JN07:2907:312 mins798212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY07:5508:005 mins819112
BEASBEAS08:3508:372 mins855112
ASRAMRITSAR JN09:35----898312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye