22444 - BDTS KANPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 25 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS KANPUR EXP - 22444 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). BDTS KANPUR EXP runs on Sat . BDTS KANPUR EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 05:10 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI05:3705:403 mins19611
VAPIVAPI07:2707:292 mins159111
STSURAT08:4508:505 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN09:3709:392 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN10:3610:426 mins381211
GDAGODHRA JN11:5812:002 mins455211
RTMRATLAM JN14:4014:466 mins642511
NADNAGDA JN15:5816:002 mins684111
RMARAMGANJ MANDI17:3317:352 mins836211
KOTAKOTA JN18:3018:355 mins909111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR20:0020:011 min1017111
BTEBHARATPUR JN23:2023:255 mins1199211
AHACHHNERA JN00:1000:2010 mins122712
MTJMATHURA JN01:2001:3010 mins126112
MRTMATHURA CANT01:4001:422 mins126312
HTCHATHRAS CITY02:1802:202 mins130312
KSJKASGANJ03:1003:2010 mins1366812
FBDFARRUKHABAD04:5004:555 mins147412
FGRFATEHGARH05:1105:132 mins147912
KJNKANNAUJ05:5405:584 mins1533112
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ08:2308:252 mins1611212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL08:35----1613112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye