22443 - CNB BDTS SF Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 45 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CNB BDTS SF - 22443 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). CNB BDTS SF runs on Thurs . CNB BDTS SF train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 18:20 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 23:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ18:3018:322 mins311
KJNKANNAUJ19:3219:353 mins8111
FGRFATEHGARH20:4520:472 mins13511
FBDFARRUKHABAD21:1021:155 mins14011
KSJKASGANJ22:4022:5010 mins24811
HTCHATHRAS CITY23:4023:422 mins31111
MRTMATHURA CANT01:0501:072 mins35112
MTJMATHURA JN01:2001:3010 mins35312
AHACHHNERA JN02:3502:4510 mins38712
BTEBHARATPUR JN03:3003:355 mins415112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR05:4305:452 mins59712
KOTAKOTA JN07:0507:105 mins705212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI08:1908:201 min777112
NADNAGDA JN10:5811:002 mins93012
RTMRATLAM JN11:3511:427 mins97112
GDAGODHRA JN14:4514:472 mins1159112
BRCVADODARA JN16:3516:416 mins1233212
BHBHARUCH JN17:3317:352 mins1303412
STSURAT18:4018:455 mins1362212
VAPIVAPI20:0620:082 mins1455212
BVIBORIVALI22:2322:263 mins1595512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye