22442 - CNB-CKTD-INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CNB-CKTD-INTERCITY - 22442 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to CKTD (CHITRAKOT). CNB-CKTD-INTERCITY runs Daily. CNB-CKTD-INTERCITY train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 06:30 hrs and arrives at CHITRAKOT at 12:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SSLSIRSAUL06:5606:571 min2311
AUNGAUNG07:1107:121 min4011
BKOBINDKI ROAD07:2007:222 mins4611
FTPFATEHPUR07:4507:472 mins7811
KGAKHAGA08:1308:152 mins11211
SROSIRATHU08:3308:352 mins13711
BREBHARWARI08:5308:552 mins15711
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ09:4509:5510 mins19411
SRJSHANKARGARH10:4310:441 min24511
MKPMANIKPUR JN11:4311:452 mins30011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye