22441 - CKTD-CNB-INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CKTD-CNB-INTERCITY - 22441 runs from CKTD (CHITRAKOT) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). CKTD-CNB-INTERCITY runs Daily. CKTD-CNB-INTERCITY train departs from CHITRAKOT at 15:55 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MKPMANIKPUR JN16:3016:322 mins3111
SRJSHANKARGARH17:2017:211 min8611
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ18:2018:3010 mins13711
BREBHARWARI19:0219:042 mins17411
SROSIRATHU19:2019:222 mins19411
KGAKHAGA19:4319:452 mins21911
FTPFATEHPUR20:1820:202 mins25311
BKOBINDKI ROAD20:4320:441 min28511
AUNGAUNG20:5220:531 min29111
SSLSIRSAUL21:0721:081 min30811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye