22432 - UHP ALD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UHP ALD EXP - 22432 runs from UHP (UDHAMPUR) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). UHP ALD EXP runs on Sun Thurs . UHP ALD EXP train departs from UDHAMPUR at 16:15 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI17:2517:3510 mins53-11
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT19:3019:355 mins153-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT21:3521:405 mins266-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN22:4022:5010 mins318-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN01:0001:1010 mins431-12
SRESAHARANPUR02:3702:425 mins513-12
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR03:2503:272 mins571-12
MTCMEERUT CITY04:2004:255 mins626-12
HPUHAPUR04:5504:583 mins655-12
BSCBULANDSHAHR06:0606:093 mins696-12
KRJKHURJA JN06:5006:555 mins719-12
ALJNALIGARH JN07:2507:305 mins762-12
TDLTUNDLA JN08:5809:002 mins840-12
ETWETAWAH10:0510:105 mins927-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:1012:155 mins1061-12
FTPFATEHPUR13:1513:172 mins1139-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN15:10----1256-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye