22430 - PTK-DLI SUPERFAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 0 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PTK-DLI SUPERFAST - 22430 runs from PTK (PATHANKOT) to DLI (DELHI). PTK-DLI SUPERFAST runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Fri undefined . PTK-DLI SUPERFAST train departs from PATHANKOT at 07:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DNNDINA NAGAR07:2507:272 mins24111
GSPGURDASPUR07:3707:392 mins35111
DHWDHARIWAL07:5007:522 mins49111
BATBATALA JN08:1208:142 mins68111
ASRAMRITSAR JN09:0509:3025 mins107111
BEASBEAS09:5810:002 mins149211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY10:4010:455 mins186211
LDHLUDHIANA JN11:4511:5510 mins242111
SIRSIRHIND JN12:4612:482 mins303211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:4013:455 mins356111
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN14:2014:222 mins397211
KUNKARNAL14:4414:462 mins431111
PNPPANIPAT JN15:1215:142 mins465211
SNPSONIPAT15:4415:462 mins510111
SZMSUBZI MANDI16:3016:322 mins550211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye