22429 - DLI-PTK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 5 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-PTK EXP - 22429 runs from DLI (DELHI) to PTK (PATHANKOT). DLI-PTK EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Sat undefined . DLI-PTK EXP train departs from DELHI at 08:25 hrs and arrives at PATHANKOT at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN09:3609:382 mins88311
KUNKARNAL10:0110:032 mins123211
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN10:2910:312 mins156111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN11:1511:205 mins197711
SIRSIRHIND JN12:0312:052 mins250111
LDHLUDHIANA JN13:0213:075 mins311311
JUCJALANDHAR CITY14:0514:105 mins368111
BEASBEAS14:4114:432 mins404111
ASRAMRITSAR JN15:3516:0025 mins446311
BATBATALA JN16:5616:582 mins485211
DHWDHARIWAL17:1417:162 mins504111
GSPGURDASPUR17:3117:332 mins518111
DNNDINA NAGAR17:4417:462 mins529111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye