22424 - ASR-GKP SUPERFAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR-GKP SUPERFAST - 22424 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). ASR-GKP SUPERFAST runs on Sun . ASR-GKP SUPERFAST train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 12:35 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--12:35--011
BEASBEAS13:0313:052 mins4211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY13:4313:485 mins7911
PGWPHAGWARA JN14:0614:082 mins10011
LDHLUDHIANA JN15:0015:055 mins13511
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:4516:5510 mins24911
SRESAHARANPUR18:1018:2010 mins33011
MBMORADABAD21:2221:308 mins52311
BEBAREILLY22:5723:003 mins61411
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR00:0700:092 mins68412
STPSITAPUR02:1002:2010 mins77512
GDGONDA JN04:3504:5520 mins93412
MURMANKAPUR JN05:2305:252 mins96212
BSTBASTI06:4006:433 mins102312
KLDKHALILABAD07:1307:152 mins105312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye