22423 - GKP-ASR SUPERFAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-ASR SUPERFAST EXP - 22423 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). GKP-ASR SUPERFAST EXP runs on Mon . GKP-ASR SUPERFAST EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 10:45 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD11:2511:272 mins3511
BSTBASTI11:5111:543 mins6411
MURMANKAPUR JN12:4412:462 mins12611
GDGONDA JN13:1513:2510 mins15311
STPSITAPUR16:1516:2510 mins31311
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR18:1518:172 mins40411
BEBAREILLY19:1819:235 mins47411
MBMORADABAD21:0021:088 mins56511
SRESAHARANPUR00:2500:3510 mins75712
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:0302:107 mins83912
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:5504:0510 mins95212
PGWPHAGWARA JN04:4204:442 mins98812
JUCJALANDHAR CITY05:0805:135 mins100912
BEASBEAS05:4205:442 mins104512
ASRAMRITSAR JN06:30----108812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye