22420 - ANVT GCT SUHAILDEV EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 45 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT GCT SUHAILDEV EXP - 22420 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to GCT (GHAZIPUR CITY). ANVT GCT SUHAILDEV EXP runs on Sun Tue Fri undefined . ANVT GCT SUHAILDEV EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 18:45 hrs and arrives at GHAZIPUR CITY at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD19:2019:222 mins13-11
MBMORADABAD21:4021:477 mins154-11
BEBAREILLY23:0823:102 mins244-11
LKOLUCKNOW03:0503:1510 mins479-12
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA04:4304:452 mins588-12
SLNSULTANPUR05:1605:182 mins619-12
ZBDZAFARABAD JN07:0007:011 min711-12
JNUJAUNPUR JN07:4007:455 mins717-12
DHEDODHI08:1508:172 mins755-12
ARJAUNRIHAR JN08:4008:422 mins776-12
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY09:30----816-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye