22416 - NDLS-VSKP AC AP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 25 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-VSKP AC AP EXP - 22416 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). NDLS-VSKP AC AP EXP runs Daily. NDLS-VSKP AC AP EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 06:25 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--06:25--01011
AGCAGRA CANTT09:1009:155 mins195111
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:2511:305 mins313111
JHSJHANSI JN13:0013:1010 mins41011
BPLBHOPAL JN17:3017:4010 mins701111
NGPNAGPUR00:2000:3010 mins1090212
CDCHANDRAPUR03:2103:243 mins128712
BPQBALHARSHAH04:2004:3010 mins1301112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR05:2705:281 min1371212
RDMRAMGUNDAM06:1706:181 min1443212
PDPLPEDDAPALLI06:3306:341 min1460112
WLWARANGAL07:4807:502 mins154412
KMTKHAMMAM09:3909:401 min165112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN11:3011:4515 mins1752612
EEELURU12:2912:301 min1812212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM12:5913:001 min1859212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY13:5513:572 mins1902312
SLOSAMALKOT JN14:4414:451 min1952112
AKPANAKAPALLE16:0916:101 min206912
DVDDUVVADA17:1317:152 mins208512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye