22415 - SUPERFAST AC AP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SUPERFAST AC AP EXPRESS - 22415 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SUPERFAST AC AP EXPRESS runs Daily. SUPERFAST AC AP EXPRESS train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 08:35 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 19:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA09:0509:072 mins18111
AKPANAKAPALLE09:1009:122 mins34211
SLOSAMALKOT JN10:3810:402 mins151311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY11:3511:372 mins201111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM12:1312:152 mins243311
EEELURU12:5312:552 mins291311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN14:3014:4515 mins3505,711
KMTKHAMMAM16:0716:081 min450211
WLWARANGAL17:4317:452 mins557211
PDPLPEDDAPALLI18:5318:541 min641111
RDMRAMGUNDAM19:0919:101 min658111
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR20:0720:081 min730111
BPQBALHARSHAH21:4021:5010 mins80011
CDCHANDRAPUR22:0722:092 mins81411
NGPNAGPUR00:3000:4010 mins1011112
BPLBHOPAL JN07:3007:4010 mins140612
JHSJHANSI JN12:1012:2010 mins1697512
GWLGWALIOR JN.13:2013:255 mins1795212
AGCAGRA CANTT15:4015:455 mins1913312
NDLSNEW DELHI19:05----2107612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye