22414 - NZM-MAO RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 55 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM-MAO RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 22414 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to MAO (MADGAON). NZM-MAO RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Sat undefined . NZM-MAO RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 10:55 hrs and arrives at MADGAON at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOTAKOTA JN15:2015:3010 mins458211
BRCVADODARA JN22:2022:3818 mins98611
STSURAT00:1000:133 mins1115212
BSRVASAI ROAD03:1003:155 mins1330712
PNVLPANVEL04:2004:255 mins1397712
RNRATNAGIRI09:0509:105 mins1759112
KUDLKUDAL10:5010:522 mins1954112
THVMTHIVIM11:3611:382 mins2029112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye