22413 - MAO-NZM RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 40 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAO-NZM RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 22413 runs from MAO (MADGAON) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). MAO-NZM RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon . MAO-NZM RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from MADGAON at 10:00 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
THVMTHIVIM10:4010:422 mins65111
KUDLKUDAL11:3011:322 mins140111
RNRATNAGIRI13:2513:305 mins335211
PNVLPANVEL18:0018:055 mins697511
BSRVASAI ROAD19:3519:4510 mins764511
STSURAT22:2522:283 mins979111
BRCVADODARA JN00:0600:2620 mins110812
KOTAKOTA JN06:4506:5510 mins1636112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye