22412 - ARUNACHAL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ARUNACHAL EXPRESS - 22412 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to NHLN (NAHARLAGUN). ARUNACHAL EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri . ARUNACHAL EXPRESS train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 15:45 hrs and arrives at NAHARLAGUN at 05:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL20:3520:4510 mins427911
LKOLUCKNOW22:2022:3010 mins501611
GKPGORAKHPUR03:1503:2510 mins771412
SVSIWAN JN05:0005:055 mins890112
CPRCHHAPRA06:2506:305 mins9512,312
HJPHAJIPUR JN08:0008:055 mins1010212
BJUBARAUNI JN09:3009:5020 mins10987,812
KIRKATIHAR JN13:1013:3525 mins1277112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI17:0017:1010 mins146112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR19:2819:302 mins158712
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON21:3021:355 mins171212
RNYRANGIYA JN23:3523:405 mins182112
RPANRANGAPARA NORTH01:5002:0515 mins1944313
HMYHARMUTI04:4004:433 mins208713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye