22411 - ARUNACHAL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ARUNACHAL EXPRESS - 22411 runs from NHLN (NAHARLAGUN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). ARUNACHAL EXPRESS runs on Tue undefined . ARUNACHAL EXPRESS train departs from NAHARLAGUN at 21:35 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HMYHARMUTI22:0022:033 mins2011
RPANRANGAPARA NORTH00:3000:4515 mins16312
RNYRANGIYA JN02:5002:555 mins28612
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON05:1505:205 mins39512
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR07:1007:122 mins52012
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI09:5010:0010 mins6472,312
KIRKATIHAR JN13:1513:4025 mins830412
BJUBARAUNI JN16:1016:3020 mins100912
HJPHAJIPUR JN17:5718:025 mins1097112
CPRCHHAPRA19:4519:505 mins115612
SVSIWAN JN20:3520:405 mins1217312
GKPGORAKHPUR23:0523:2015 mins1336412
LKOLUCKNOW04:0004:2020 mins160713
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:1006:155 mins1680413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye