22408 - ANVT-BSB GARIB RATH EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 50 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT-BSB GARIB RATH EXP. - 22408 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to BSB (VARANASI JN). ANVT-BSB GARIB RATH EXP. runs on Mon Thurs Sat . ANVT-BSB GARIB RATH EXP. train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 18:15 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBMORADABAD21:0221:108 mins154311
BEBAREILLY22:4222:453 mins245111
LKOLUCKNOW02:2502:3510 mins480112
RBLRAE BARELI JN04:0104:065 mins558312
AMEAMETHI04:5304:552 mins618112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN05:4005:455 mins653212
BOYBHADOHI06:4806:502 mins736112
BSBVARANASI JN08:05----781812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye