22407 - BSB-ANVT GARIB RATH EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB-ANVT GARIB RATH EXP. - 22407 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). BSB-ANVT GARIB RATH EXP. runs on Sun Tue Fri . BSB-ANVT GARIB RATH EXP. train departs from VARANASI JN at 19:30 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--19:30--0911
BOYBHADOHI20:0820:102 mins45211
PBHPARTAPGARH JN21:2021:255 mins128111
AMEAMETHI22:0922:112 mins163111
RBLRAE BARELI JN23:0323:085 mins223311
LKOLUCKNOW01:0001:1010 mins301312
BEBAREILLY04:3704:392 mins536212
MBMORADABAD06:1706:258 mins627412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye