22406 - ANVT BGP GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 5 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT BGP GARIB RATH - 22406 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). ANVT BGP GARIB RATH runs on Mon Thurs Sat . ANVT BGP GARIB RATH train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 16:55 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN18:2118:232 mins119-11
TDLTUNDLA JN19:5019:522 mins197-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL22:1222:175 mins418-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:1600:182 mins612-12
BDLVINDHYACHAL01:1001:122 mins694-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:2002:222 mins765-12
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN03:1603:182 mins819-12
BXRBUXAR03:4303:452 mins855-12
DUREDUMRAON03:5503:572 mins871-12
BEABIHIYA04:1904:212 mins902-12
ARAARA04:4004:422 mins923-12
BTABIHTA04:5704:581 min945-12
DNRDANAPUR05:1705:192 mins963-12
PNBEPATNA JN05:3505:4510 mins972-12
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T05:5505:572 mins975-12
PNCPATNA SAHEB06:0606:082 mins982-12
KIULKIUL JN08:1008:133 mins1096-12
AHAABHAIPUR08:5308:541 min1119-12
JMPJAMALPUR JN09:1709:236 mins1140-12
SGGSULTANGANJ09:5509:561 min1169-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye