22405 - BGP-ANVT GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGP-ANVT GARIB RATH - 22405 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). BGP-ANVT GARIB RATH runs on Tue Fri undefined . BGP-ANVT GARIB RATH train departs from BHAGALPUR at 13:30 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SGGSULTANGANJ13:5013:511 min25211
JMPJAMALPUR JN14:3014:4010 mins531,311
AHAABHAIPUR14:5915:001 min75211
KIULKIUL JN16:0516:2520 mins99211
PNCPATNA SAHEB18:1818:202 mins21211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T18:3118:332 mins219311
PNBEPATNA JN18:4518:5510 mins2224,611
DNRDANAPUR19:1019:122 mins231311
BTABIHTA19:3019:322 mins24911
ARAARA20:1320:152 mins271211
BEABIHIYA20:2920:312 mins29211
DUREDUMRAON20:5320:552 mins32311
BXRBUXAR21:1121:132 mins33911
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN21:3821:402 mins37611
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:3422:4410 mins43411
BDLVINDHYACHAL23:4223:442 mins504311
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:4200:442 mins586212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:5002:555 mins7801,212
TDLTUNDLA JN05:1705:192 mins1010212
ALJNALIGARH JN06:0606:082 mins1088412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye