22404 - NDLS PDY WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 10 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS PDY WEEKLY EXP - 22404 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). NDLS PDY WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun . NDLS PDY WEEKLY EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 23:45 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 17:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--23:45--0-11
MTJMATHURA JN01:3301:352 mins137-12
AGCAGRA CANTT02:2002:255 mins190-12
JHSJHANSI JN05:4505:5510 mins407-12
BPLBHOPAL JN10:5511:0510 mins698-12
ETITARSI JN13:0013:055 mins790-12
NGPNAGPUR18:2018:4525 mins1088-12
BPQBALHARSHAH22:3022:4010 mins1300-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR23:4423:451 min1369-12
WLWARANGAL03:0003:022 mins1541-13
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:1007:2010 mins1746-13
GDRGUDUR JN11:4811:502 mins2038-13
MSCHENNAI EGMORE14:2514:4015 mins2179-13
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM17:0317:052 mins2339-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye