22403 - PDY-NDLS WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 55 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PDY-NDLS WEEKLY EXP - 22403 runs from PDY (PONDICHERRY) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). PDY-NDLS WEEKLY EXP runs on Thurs . PDY-NDLS WEEKLY EXP train departs from PONDICHERRY at 09:15 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 02:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VMIBH BETWEEN VGM09:5510:005 mins3811
MSCHENNAI EGMORE12:4013:0020 mins197611
GDRGUDUR JN15:3315:352 mins338211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:0520:1510 mins63111
WLWARANGAL23:4023:455 mins838211
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:1002:111 min1011112
BPQBALHARSHAH04:1004:2010 mins108112
NGPNAGPUR07:3507:4510 mins129212
ETITARSI JN12:5513:005 mins1589212
BPLBHOPAL JN14:3514:4510 mins1687212
JHSJHANSI JN19:1019:155 mins1978412
AGCAGRA CANTT22:5523:005 mins2194312
MTJMATHURA JN23:4823:502 mins2248212
NDLSNEW DELHI02:10----2388613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye