22387 - BLACKDIMOND EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BLACKDIMOND EXP - 22387 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to DHN (DHANBAD JN). BLACKDIMOND EXP runs Daily. BLACKDIMOND EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 06:15 hrs and arrives at DHANBAD JN at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--06:15--0811
SHESEORAPHULI06:4206:431 min23411
BDCBANDEL JN07:0007:022 mins40111
BWNBARDDHAMAN07:5607:593 mins107211
MNAEMANKAR08:3108:321 min145211
PANPANAGARH08:4108:421 min155211
DGRDURGAPUR08:5708:592 mins171311
OYRWARIA09:0609:071 min179211
UDLANDAL JN09:1509:161 min187211
RNGRANIGANJ09:2309:241 min194211
ASNASANSOL JN09:4109:443 mins213411
STNSITARAMPUR09:5609:571 min222111
ULTKULTI10:0310:041 min227111
BRRBARAKAR10:0910:101 min230111
KMMEKUMARDUBI10:1410:151 min232111
DHNDHANBAD JN11:10----2712,611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye