22356 - CDG - PPTA SUPER FAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG - PPTA SUPER FAST EXP - 22356 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to PPTA (PATLIPUTRA). CDG - PPTA SUPER FAST EXP runs on Mon Fri . CDG - PPTA SUPER FAST EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 22:05 hrs and arrives at PATLIPUTRA at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN22:5022:555 mins6811
SRESAHARANPUR00:1500:238 mins14912
RKROORKEE00:5300:552 mins18412
MBMORADABAD03:4703:558 mins34212
BEBAREILLY05:2505:305 mins43212
HRIHARDOI07:2207:275 mins56612
LKOLUCKNOW09:2509:3510 mins66712
SLNSULTANPUR11:4011:455 mins80712
JOPJAUNPUR CITY12:5612:582 mins89312
BSBVARANASI JN14:3514:5015 mins95112
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN15:3815:4810 mins96712
BXRBUXAR16:5616:582 mins106112
ARAARA17:4617:482 mins113012
DNRDANAPUR18:2818:302 mins116912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye