22352 - YPR - PPTA EXP WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR - PPTA EXP WEEKLY - 22352 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to PPTA (PATLIPUTRA). YPR - PPTA EXP WEEKLY runs on Mon . YPR - PPTA EXP WEEKLY train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 09:55 hrs and arrives at PATLIPUTRA at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM10:3310:341 min19211
JTJJOLARPETTAI12:2812:302 mins152511
KPDKATPADI JN13:3513:405 mins235211
AJJARAKKONAM14:2814:302 mins296211
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL15:5516:1520 mins3711111
GDRGUDUR JN18:2918:301 min509211
NLRNELLORE18:5819:002 mins547211
OGLONGOLE20:2320:252 mins663111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:4022:455 mins80111
KMTKHAMMAM00:2000:211 min900212
WLWARANGAL01:5301:552 mins1008212
RDMRAMGUNDAM03:1803:191 min1110112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR04:2404:251 min1182112
BPQBALHARSHAH05:5506:005 mins1252412
CDCHANDRAPUR06:1606:193 mins126512
NGPNAGPUR10:2510:305 mins1463112
PARPANDHURNA11:5411:562 mins156712
BZUBETUL13:2813:313 mins16542,312
ETITARSI JN16:3516:4510 mins176112
JBPJABALPUR21:3021:4010 mins2006412
KTEKATNI23:0023:055 mins209712
STASATNA00:1500:2510 mins2195213
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI03:3003:355 mins236413
MZPMIRZAPUR04:3504:405 mins244413
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN06:0806:1810 mins250813
DNRDANAPUR09:1509:172 mins2705113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye