22351 - PPTA - YPR EXP WEEKLY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PPTA - YPR EXP WEEKLY - 22351 runs from PPTA (PATLIPUTRA) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). PPTA - YPR EXP WEEKLY runs on Sat . PPTA - YPR EXP WEEKLY train departs from PATLIPUTRA at 20:15 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 20:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DNRDANAPUR20:3520:372 mins6411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN23:3923:4910 mins20811
MZPMIRZAPUR00:5501:005 mins271312
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI02:1002:155 mins35212
STASATNA05:2005:3010 mins521112
KTEKATNI06:5006:555 mins620512
JBPJABALPUR08:5009:0010 mins710112
ETITARSI JN12:5513:0510 mins95612
BZUBETUL15:0015:022 mins1062112
PARPANDHURNA16:2116:232 mins114912
NGPNAGPUR18:2018:4525 mins1253212
CDCHANDRAPUR21:4821:502 mins145012
BPQBALHARSHAH22:3022:4010 mins146412
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR23:4523:461 min1534212
RDMRAMGUNDAM00:4500:461 min1605213
WLWARANGAL03:0003:022 mins1706113
KMTKHAMMAM04:2904:301 min1814113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:1007:2010 mins191513
OGLONGOLE09:1809:191 min2053313
NLRNELLORE10:1410:151 min2169313
GDRGUDUR JN11:4511:505 mins2208113
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL14:2014:4525 mins234513
AJJARAKKONAM15:4315:452 mins2413113
KPDKATPADI JN16:2516:305 mins2474113
JTJJOLARPETTAI17:5317:552 mins255813
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM19:4819:502 mins269213
YPRYASVANTPUR JN20:55----271113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye