22310 - NJP HWH AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NJP HWH AC EXP - 22310 runs from NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). NJP HWH AC EXP runs on Thurs . NJP HWH AC EXP train departs from NEW JALPAIGURI at 12:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AUBALUABARI ROAD13:1913:212 mins57211
KNEKISHANGANJ13:4513:472 mins87211
BOEBARSOI JN14:3014:322 mins145111
MLDTMALDA TOWN16:1016:155 mins23311
RPHRAMPUR HAT18:2318:252 mins354111
BWNBARDDHAMAN21:1421:162 mins46611
HWHHOWRAH JN22:50----561811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye