22309 - HWH NJP AC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 55 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH NJP AC EXP - 22309 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to NJP (NEW JALPAIGURI). HWH NJP AC EXP runs on Tue . HWH NJP AC EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:05 hrs and arrives at NEW JALPAIGURI at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:05--0811
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:1100:132 mins951,212
RPHRAMPUR HAT01:5701:592 mins207212
MLDTMALDA TOWN05:1005:2010 mins32812
BOEBARSOI JN06:3506:372 mins416212
KNEKISHANGANJ07:1907:212 mins473112
AUBALUABARI ROAD07:4607:482 mins504112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI09:00----5611A,212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye