22192 - JBP- IND EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP- IND EXP - 22192 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). JBP- IND EXP runs Daily. JBP- IND EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 23:55 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MMLMADAN MAHAL00:0300:052 mins412
NUNARSINGHPUR01:0601:082 mins8512
GARGADARWARA01:4001:422 mins12912
PPIPIPARIYA02:1402:162 mins17812
ETITARSI JN03:3503:4510 mins24612
HBDHOSHANGABAD04:0304:052 mins26312
ODGOBAIDULLA GANJ04:4904:501 min30812
HBJHABIBGANJ05:2305:252 mins33812
BPLBHOPAL JN05:4005:5010 mins34412
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR06:1606:182 mins35412
SEHSEHORE06:3806:391 min38312
KPPKALAPIPAL07:0507:061 min41212
SJPSHUJALPUR07:1807:202 mins42412
AKDAKODIA07:3307:341 min43712
BCHBERCHHA08:0108:021 min46712
MKCMAKSI08:2808:302 mins48712
DWXDEWAS09:0309:052 mins52312
INDBINDORE JN BG09:55----56112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye